Blogging Betty

I’d like to think that I have many interesting things to write about and express on here, but truth is, I don’t. This is a bored, Friday night idea that I should have started a long, long time ago.

People often think that they don’t do anything interesting with their lives, I am a main culprit of this. However, when it comes to think of it, everyone experiences different things. What you don’t find interesting, others might think it is the greatest thing they’ve seen all day!

Therefore, after much thought and deliberation on what I could base my blog on I decided to write about what I know best. Waitressing and situations that either myself or others have been in that are interesting or amusing. After over 4 years of waitressing, I have many, many stories to tell. So here goes.

When I was a waitress…

Leave a comment