Update Number Two

After a very busy few weeks it was hard to fit everything exciting I did into one blog post. SO update number two…

My unlucky few weeks didn’t stop at having a blood infection. I somehow, very stupidly, fell over in Corp (wasn’t even drunk) and cut my elbow open, which resulted in having to visit first aid and have it stuck back together. (Still sorry about that Amie and Sam.)

So, due to my unluckiness, it’s safe to say that when I visited Go Ape I was convinced I would hurt myself. Apparently, one in a thousand people need first aid whilst there and I was prepared to be that one. Obviously and thankfully nobody was hurt and in the end I was very happy I did it. Although that doesn’t mean I want to do it again due to the scariness involved.

That same day I went to see Fall Out Boy at the SSE arena in London. Although, that is for another post.

I have just found out that there are hours available at the cafe at Christmas, so prepare for the stories of waitressing to make a reappearance.

The result of falling over
Family (mum is taking the picture) after being at Go Ape
High in the trees
Looking scared (because I was scared)
Fall Out Boy Ticket

Leave a comment