5 Reasons To Love Your Uni Library

Why is it that whenever people think of a library they always think that it is boring? Personally, without sounding like a loser, I love my university’s library and I love it so much I brainstormed 5 reasons why you should love it too.

  1. The atmosphere of people actually working is so satisfying.
  •   There is nothing more annoying than being in a room when you’re trying to work and someone else is talking SO LOUD about their cheating boyfriend called Paul who works in the local chip shop.

giphy.gif

2. All of the books there are hard back 

  • I really dislike reading books online and so any book that I want to read being a hard back is perfect for me.

giphy (1).gif

3. There is a place where you can make a cup of tea 

  • What is a better fuel for creative minds than a nice cup of tea? And for £1 as well, I don’t hear anybody complaining.

giphy (2).gif

4. It is more than acceptable to sit in there and not speak to anybody.

  • Nobody will judge you if you are sat alone. In fact it is VERY socially acceptable.

giphy (3).gif

AND FINALLY

5. It is the perfect place to talent spot. 

  • Personally, I fall in love in the library approximately 82.5 times every day. It is just a little disappointing when you see the library guy you fell in love with on a night out and find out he has a girlfriend. (Isn’t it Amie? I’m looking right at you).

giphy (4).gif

There you have it. The uni library is sublime.

One thought on “5 Reasons To Love Your Uni Library

Leave a comment