Broken Arms Ashley

When I was a waitress I saw a many array of things, some of which i’ll easily forget and others I wish I could. The time with Broken Arms Ashley was one of those ‘I want to forget’ times.

It was nearing the end of the day, so it wasn’t too busy. Although, I wish there was some more people around so they could all feel my pain.

She came in, (which I wasn’t overly pleased about as her personal hygiene is probably that of a goat) and headed straight to the toilet. ‘Maybe I won’t have to serve her’ I thought, how wrong I was…

Broken Arms Ashley waddles out of the toilet with her trousers just above her knees and ASKS ME TO PULL UP HER TROUSERS. I mean, yeah, I understand that she wouldn’t have been able to pull them up as both her arms were in casts (did I tell you that, don’t think I did) but surely she would have known she had that difficulty before coming in and scarring me for life?!

Leave a comment