Two Weeks Wonders 

Again, this isn’t a story, but I am excited for the next two weeks, so much so that I just wanted to write about it.

Today is a week today until my birthday. The Big 2 – 0, which I will be spending in the Big D AKA Dublin with Big H (wow, so many bigs). Our plan is to be going on a bar crawl and make loads of Irish friends (a girl can dream).

Once we’re home it’s then time to partay it up with all my family and friends at home for the annual end of Summer party. Which always ends up being so much fun and entails in A LOT of sleeping the next day.

After a few days maxing relaxing at home, then Sassy Sam (my friend of 15 long years) and I jet off to Costa Brava. We are so excited to get our tan on and be super tanned for this years freshers week. I am ready.

Leave a comment