5 Reasons I am Ready for the Cold

WHY IS IT STILL HOT?! IT IS SEPTEMBER!

5 reasons why I am ready for the cold;

  1. Jackets. I love jackets and have a soft spot for buying them. Where did all my money go? On the 57 coats in my wardrobe, thats where.

Coat .gif

2. You can wear boots again without your feet getting too hot. We all know what hot feet leads to – smelly feet. Big no no from me.

smelly feet .gif

3. We have a log burner in our living room and I constantly look forward to coming omw on a cold evening and warming up next to the fire. (Maybe with a glass of wine, or 2)

wine .gif

4. The weekends can be spent binge watching Netflix and you have no shame doing so. What else is there to do when it is so cold?!

netflix .gif

5. Cold weather means we are one step closer to one thing = CHRISTMAS christamnas .gif

Leave a comment